• Welcome to Mustang7G!

If you're joining us from Mustang6G, then you may already have an account here!

As long as you were registered on Mustang6G as of March 10, 2021 or earlier, then you can simply login here with the same username and password!

Tafische

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Chevy Silverado
So I am a newb to all this. Just order an EB premium convertible 201A....the dealer couldn't really give me an estimate...says it could be calendar 2024. What is a realistic ballpark? Is it August, November, March? Or do we just have no idea?
Sponsored

budman00000

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 C8 2021 Kia Telluride 2021 Tucson and 06 350z
My build has pp and nite pony. So I guess I
am gonna stack up a few more bucks and wait.

Wonder what is next?
the flat bottom steering wheel will be next...

agreywolfe

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2024 Grabber Blue Mustang GT premium w/PP
two reasons
1. you gotta get the basic car made before you can start throwing extras at it.
and
2. a vast majority of sales are not from enthusiasts getting top spec cars, so it only makes sense to ramp production for base trims first then get the enthusiast packages in.

Dub347sbf

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2024 Mustang Dark Horse
I think week 23 is the week of may 28/29 so this is literally just the first week of june scheduling it sounds like...so there is still hope other weeks in june have these constrained packages and for Dark Horse

FordVideoGuy just said Job 1 was moved back to May 1 on tonights livestream. Ill listen more in depth tomorrow. He did state that all of may are the early dealer stock builds, then june are retail orders.

Last edited:

DemonWorks

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Camaro ZL1 1LE
It was in one of the long mcarthur videos on YouTube. He was reading off his computer nite pony would have a 5% build rate in June & showed 0% build rate for PP in April, May, & June