• Welcome to Mustang7G!

If you're joining us from Mustang6G, then you may already have an account here!

As long as you were registered on Mustang6G as of March 10, 2021 or earlier, then you can simply login here with the same username and password!

Newbie Here

DCS

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Lincoln Continental Reserve; 2024 Mustang GT
Just placed an order for a 2024 Mustang GT Premium, 6-Speed Manual, Oxford White, GT Premium High, GT Performance Pkg, Active Valve Exhaust, Power Driver Seat, Magnaride Damping - on 12/6/2023.
I am new to this scheduling "game". Dealer told me three months +/-.
How do I check up on it?
Sponsored

friscoaggie

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Expedition, Rogue, Cruze, '54 F-100, 24 Mustang DH
Just placed an order for a 2024 Mustang GT Premium, 6-Speed Manual, Oxford White, GT Premium High, GT Performance Pkg, Active Valve Exhaust, Power Driver Seat, Magnaride Damping - on 12/6/2023.
I am new to this scheduling "game". Dealer told me three months +/-.
How do I check up on it?
Most people did the Ford Chat option, just need the order number off your dealer sheet. If they didn't give you a copy, then ask them to send you one. I only did it a couple times, but anything they ask for in the chat is on that sheet.

OP
OP
DCS

DCS

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Most people did the Ford Chat option, just need the order number off your dealer sheet. If they didn't give you a copy, then ask them to send you one. I only did it a couple times, but anything they ask for in the chat is on that sheet.
How do you initiate the Ford Chat?

friscoaggie

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
New orders normally come back "Unscheduled/Clean" once they schedule it you will get a VIN and then you can track it through your Ford account orders using the VIN. Lots of threads on different status meanings after that; however, I ended up buying off the lot so mine is still sitting in the system as "Unscheduled/Clean".

OP
OP
DCS

DCS

Threads