• Welcome to Mustang7G!

If you're joining us from Mustang6G, then you may already have an account here!

As long as you were registered on Mustang6G as of March 10, 2021 or earlier, then you can simply login here with the same username and password!

Introduce Yourself to Mustang7G!

Pdaddy1280

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2024 GT on order
Hello, my name is Thomas. I have been planning on buying a new Mustang GT since 2013 when I graduated from college but things just never worked out. My parents have both had mustangs over the years and my dad and I built an '80 4 eye, '91 LX, and a '94 GT over the past decade but I never managed to get into anything newer than that until now. Picked up the mustang this past week with my dad from Granger and drove it back to CO.
Beautiful car! Congrats!

I'm still waiting on mine to be built, but I have been getting really restless since mine has been in production since 9/29 but hasn't been updated since then. I think my delay is due to ordering stripes, but that is another story. My reason for saying that is because I found a Vapor Blue NP here in Texas with Recaros, 6-speed, PP, Magneride, and AVE that I have been so tempted to buy the last couple of days now.

My car being built has everything the one I found has except NP because I have the over the top racing stripes with DMG paint and didn't want to waste the black roof. The only thing holding me back from buying the one I found is that as beautiful that car and your car is, there are just a LOT of Vapor Blue ones around (for good reason) and I like the idea of having one that seems to be relatively rare. I also really like the DMG.
Sponsored

mpeugeot

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ecoboost Mustang, 2.7 Bronco, F355
Well my girlfriend decided it was time to join the Mustang club... The GT (her opinion) was a little too much car for her... But the Ecoboost performance package was right up her alley.