• Welcome to Mustang7G!

If you're joining us from Mustang6G, then you may already have an account here!

As long as you were registered on Mustang6G as of March 10, 2021 or earlier, then you can simply login here with the same username and password!

s650 Front splitter.

Ng1nyr

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Ford Mustang Ecoboost
Hi all,
I’ve been enjoying my GT for 3 months now . (About 3,700 miles already). I f*n love it. The tech was by far the biggest and most noticeable upgrade for me coming from s550.
However, among the things I didn’t like about this new model, the front splitter (or lack thereof) is a big one.

I looked into the RTR chin splitter but didn’t really like the look of it. Wish there was a much sleeker/sharper looking splitter.

Has anyone made any mods to the front splitter? If yes, can you share some pictures and links?
Thank you !!!

2024 GT Premium, 401a, AE, NPP.
S650 Mustang s650 Front splitter. IMG_0810
Sponsored

OP
OP

Ng1nyr

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Ford Mustang Ecoboost

roket

Threads
Reaction score
Website
roket333.github.io
Vehicle(s)
2024 Ford Mustang Dark Horse
Is this the same size of the performance pack splitter? I like it but can't tell If it's much of a size up. Maybe @roket knows?
yeah, it's about the size of the GT Performance Pack splitter, just not textured and gloss black. unfortunately, the Dark Horse splitters are out of the options because of different mounting for them

Carter1776

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2024 Mustang GT Atlas Blue
yeah, it's about the size of the GT Performance Pack splitter, just not textured and gloss black. unfortunately, the Dark Horse splitters are out of the options because of different mounting for them