• Welcome to Mustang7G!

If you're joining us from Mustang6G, then you may already have an account here!

As long as you were registered on Mustang6G as of March 10, 2021 or earlier, then you can simply login here with the same username and password!

My Order is sitting in Orlando Shipyard while everyone else is getting theirs…

OP
OP
Cars And Shenanigans

Cars And Shenanigans

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Ford Bronco
You have not read enough of the threads to realize that the “Official” FORUM FORD MEMBER only comments to congratulate a new owner and never to assist with anything else. If you work at a dealership? then I’m sure you understand Ford itself does not control 3rd party shippers…unless i’ve read a lot of misinformed posts. Hopefully it will show up soon.
My boss the owner stated that the strike holds everything. I wasn’t sure whether that was true or not. I think he was under the impression my vehicle is still at the plant.
I’m still new to the business, only 21 years old lol.
I have also been not keeping up on the forums as much as I wish I was. I’m trying to do better closer to the delivery! Hopefully strike doesn’t affect my delivery and I have it very soon!
Sponsored

2024S650

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 S550
I would think that a possible strike next week has zero impact on deliveries in transit. Your car will probably pop up on the lot far earlier than you think. Post some pictures!!!!